Skip to main content

Tenbury Town Band - Engagements for 2018

Date Function Band Meet Play        
Finish   
2018        

       
         
Sunday 2nd September

Rehearsal start: 

16:00 Apprentices

16:30 Main Band

    19:00
         
Saturday 27th October British Legion Concert  18:30 19:00 10:15
   

     
Saturday 3rd November Bonfire Night - Tenbury 

 

18:00

18:30 19:30
         
Saturday 10th November Clee Hill Remembrance - Afternoon Parade and service

 

14.15

14:50 16.30
Sunday 11th November Remembrance Parade - Tenbury 

 

09:45

10:15 12:00
         

 

Saturday 1st December

Santa Parade Tenbury 16:00 16:15  18:30
Friday 7th December

 

Culmington Christmas Fayre

18:15 18:30 19:30
Saturday 8th December

Christmas Concert

Lunchtime rehearsal 12:30 - 15:00

Concert

 

18:15

19:00 22:00

Sunday 9th

December

 

Burford Christmas Tree Festival - Burford Church

13:30 14:00 16:00
Friday 21st December

 

Carols on the green - Clifton on Teme 

18:15

TBC

18:30 19:45
Saturday 22 December

 

Carols at Tesco

09:45 10:00 13:00
Mon 24th December

 

Carols outside the Regal

09:45 10:00 12:00

 

 

Return to index